Board of directors

The Board consists of volunteers from the business sector or the community. It contributes to the Centre’s influence and governance.

From left to right: Caroline Ayotte, Chloé Bourassa, Vanessa Badino,
Marie-Hélène Daigle, Amal Obaïd, Élisabeth Trudeau, Andrei Brailovski.

Members of the Board

  • Chloé Bourassa, présidente
  • Amal Obaïd, directrice générale et secrétaire
  • Andrei Brailovski, vice-président
  • Élisabeth Trudeau, trésorière
  • Caroline Ayotte, administratrice
  • Vanessa Badino, administratrice
  • Marie-Hélène Daigle, administratrice

S’il vous plaît partager avec vos amis